Databases with Descriptions
Library Card Required for Access
The premier source for peer-reviewed articles covering all academic disciplines.
Nearly 200 titles provide broad coverage of agriculture and related fields.
Explore the world of reading. Find your next great read utilizing author, title, and series searches. Browse by genre, search award winners or create your own who-what-when-where inquiry.
News, stats and reports provide in-depth coverage of companies and industries.
ChiltonLibrary.com represents the most authoritative automotive repair information available to car owners. There are thousands of year, make and model combinations covering the most popular vehicles of the past 30 years, plus additional coverage of specialty models.
Current, accurate information covers advertising, literature, linguistics and more.
Access to 150 journals gives users insight into criminal justice topics.
Find thousands of recipes, plus restaurant reviews and industry information.
A nonprofit organization providing unbiased product ratings and reviews since 1936. Over 4000 products go through rigorous testing each year.
Find engaging explorations of cultural differences, contributions, and influences.
Largely full-text indexes of magazines and newspapers covering a broad range of topics.
Wilson Art Index and RILM are among the resources in this collection.
Nearly 50 journals cover topics from scientific and practical standpoints.
Millions of articles cover a full range of academic and general-interest topics
Nearly 100 titles suit hobbyists and professional carpenters alike.
Hospitality, Tourism and Leisure
Current content allows for focused study of the leisure industry.
Una coleccion de revistas hispanicas con textos completos.
Appropriate K-5 content is presented in a pleasing visual interface.
Supports high school research in core subjects, pop culture, sports and more.
Access to billions of historical documents, millions of historical photos and other resources in thousands of databases that span the past five centuries. Users of the platform can create family trees, upload and browse through photos, and search billions of global historical records, among other features.
Book annotations, author suggestions, book reviews and more information designed to help you find books you want to read.
Online language instruction for over 90 languages
Online, searchable collection of animated and talking picture books for children
Robust coverage for both novice historians and advanced researchers.
Well-rounded coverage of current thinking and scholarly work.